Heritage Square Twilight Tour

TICKETS: http://www.atlasobscura.com/events/heritage-square-twilight-tour As the sun sets, imagine LA at a time when electricity was a novelty, and parlor visits required […] Read more

Forrest J. Ackerman Sci-Fi Square Dedication

Fans of Sci-Fi, Horror films and Famous Monsters Magazine- Join us in celebrating the public dedication of Forrest Ackerman Sci-Fi […] Read more

Haunted Mansion Q&A and Book Signing w/ Author Jeff Baham

Welcome Foolish Mortals as Creature Features celebrates the world premiere of the updated edition of THE UNAUTHORIZED STORY OF WALT […] Read more

Congratulations winners of the 2016 Cadavers: the Southern California Haunt Awards!

The winners of the 2016 Cadavers: the Southern California Haunt Awards, were revealed throughout the day Thursday on CreepyLA’s Facebook, Twitter, […] Read more

Winners of the 2016 Cadavers to be announced this Thursday – which Southern California Halloween attractions will win?

Voting for the second annual CreepyLA Cadavers – Southern California Haunted Attraction Awards has just completed, and we’re eager to […] Read more

A Night on the Battleship

TICKETS: http://www.atlasobscura.com/events/a-night-on-the-battleship Spend the night on the USS Iowa, The Last of the Battleships. Once called the “Battleship of Presidents” […] Read more

Protected: 2016 Cadavers: Vote!

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

Jerry Beck’s Cartoon Spooktacular

Animation historian Jerry Beck screams — err, screens a selection of strange, creepy Halloween-related cartoons using vintage prints in 16mm […] Read more

The Goblin of Glorywhite Street

A family friendly Halloween yard haunt in Lakewood CA. Open Halloween night only. Come by and meet the Goblin herself. Read more

Manhattan Beach Haunted House

An 11 year running over the top, Hollywood inspired Haunted House with all sorts of creepy creatures. This is a […] Read more